Local Contact Information

Jackson County Commissioners

10 South Oakdale, Medford, OR 97501

Doug Breidenthal                   BreideDP@jacksoncounty.org

Rick Dyer                                 DyerRR@jacksoncounty.org

Colleen Roberts                      RobertCL@jacksoncounty.org

Josephine County Commissioners

601 NW 5th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526

Simon Hare                             share@co.josephine.or.us

Cherryl Walker                        cwalker@co.josephine.or.us

Keith Heck                              kheck@co.josephine.or.us


Elected officials for the following will be added after the November election

City of Ashland, Jackson County

20 East Main St., Ashland, OR 97520


City of Cave Junction, Josephine County

Box 1396 , 222 W. Lister Street,Cave Junction, OR 97523



City of Central Point, Jackson County

140 S. Third St, Central Point, OR 97502




City of Grant Pass, Josephine County

101 NW “A” Street, Grants Pass, Oregon 97526



City of Jacksonville, Jackson County

110 E Main St, Jacksonville, OR 97530



City of Medford, Jackson County

411 West 8th Street, Medford OR 97501